New Stamps from Small European Postal Administration Cooperation, SEPAC

Since 1996 a number of small European Postal Administrations have cooperated in a group called SEPAC. Today this group includes Aland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. All the members of the group have small home markets and face the same challenges, making it natural to cooperate.

On 24th September 2013, twelve of fourteen members of SEPAC launched a new joint stamp issue with one stamp from each postal administration. The common theme of the stamps was 'Animals'. All the stamps bear the official SEPAC logo.

The new stamps will be available in a joint folder entitled 'Beautiful Corners of Europe 4'. The folder holds 12 stamps from each participating postal administration.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

SEPAC Folder 2013 - Beautiful Corners of Europe 4

  • £14.68  (1468 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 14

  • Availability: In Stock

In the same Issue