New Stamps from Small European Postal Administration Cooperation, SEPAC

Since 1996 a number of small European Postal Administrations have cooperated in a group called SEPAC. Today this group includes Aland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. All the members of the group have small home markets and face the same challenges, making it natural to cooperate.

On 15th September 2014, twelve of fourteen members of SEPAC launch a new joint stamp issue with one stamp from each postal administration. The common theme of the stamps this year is 'Floral'. All the stamps bear the official SEPAC logo.

The new stamps are available in a joint folder entitled 'Beautiful Corners of Europe 5'. The folder holds 12 stamps from each participating postal administration.

For more information, please log on to

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

SEPAC Folder 2014 - Beautiful Corners of Europe 5

  • £14.25  (1425 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 14

  • Availability: In Stock

In the same Issue