New Stamps from Small European Postal Administration Cooperation, SEPAC

Since 1996 a number of small European Postal Administrations have cooperated in a group called SEPAC. Today this group includes Aland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. All the members of the group have small home markets and face the same challenges, making it natural to cooperate.

On 28th September 2011, twelve of fourteen members of SEPAC launched a new joint stamp issue with one stamp from each postal administration. The common theme of the stamps was once again be 'Scenery'. All the stamps bear the official SEPAC logo.

Twice before, in 2007 and 2009, the SEPAC members have issued postage stamps according to this common theme. The joint stamp issue on 28th September will be the third and final part in SEPAC's Scenery series.

The new stamps are available in a joint folder entitled 'Beautiful Corners of Europe 3'. The folder holds 12 stamps and gift coupons from each participating postal administration. The coupons can be mailed to the respective postal administrations to receive additional information and complimentary gifts. The limited edition of this exclusive folder is 7,700.

For more information, please log on to

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

SEPAC Folder 2011 - Beautiful Corners of Europe 3

  • £14.68  (1468 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 14

  • Availability: In Stock

In the same Issue