New Stamps from Small European Postal Administration Cooperation, SEPAC

Since 1996 a number of small European Postal Administrations have cooperated in a group called SEPAC. Today this group includes Aland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. All the members of the group have small home markets and face the same challenges, making it natural to cooperate.

Each year the SEPAC group choose a theme for their stamp issues. The theme this year is Traditional Markets and this folder contains a stamp with the SEPAC logo from all the participating member countries.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

SEPAC Traditional Markets / SEPAC Folder 2023 - Traditional Markets 14

  • £14.95  (1495 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 14
  • Availability: In Stock


In the same Issue