The Bailiwick of Guernsey is one of three Crown Dependencies. Separated from the Dukedom and Duchy of Normandy by and under the terms of the Treaty of Le Goulet in 1204, the Bailiwick comprises a number of islands in the English Channel which fall into three separate sub-jurisdictions: Guernsey, Alderney and Sark.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Bailiwick of Guernsey Mug

  • £7.00  (700 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 7

  • Availability: In Stock