New Stamps from Small European Postal Administration Cooperation, SEPAC

Since 1996 a number of small European Postal Administrations have cooperated in a group called SEPAC. Today this group includes Aland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. All the members of the group have small home markets and face the same challenges, making it natural to cooperate.

The latest Sepac folder is now available. The common theme of the stamps this year is 'Culture'. All the stamps bear the official SEPAC logo.

The new stamps are available in a joint folder entitled 'Colourful Cultures of Europe 6'. The folder holds 12 stamps from each participating postal administration.

For more information, please log on to

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Sepac Artists of Guernsey / SEPAC Folder 2015 - Colourful Cultures of Europa 6

  • £14.25  (1425 Loyalty Points)

  • Loyalty Points: 14
  • Availability: In Stock

In the same Issue